La Rioja and its seven valleys

20 de abril de 2010 | Por | Categoría: Viajes

Marimar Sierra
At first sight this topic can seem a little boring and tedious since this region is not as well-known as others, like Normandy in France, Calabria in Italy and even Andalusia in Spain, but I can assure everyone that this region deserves to be discovered.

The Ebro river flows through this Community, as do the other rivers that form the seven valleys and which are, from West to East, Tiron, Oja, Najerilla, Iregua, Leza, Cidacos and Alhama.

Artículo completo

Etiquetas: ,

Deja un comentario